Forum participants may accredit a private car to travel up to сheckpoint 1, which is located in direct proximity to the Sirius Park of Science and Art. More information on the terms and conditions can be viewed in the personal web office, where requests for personal vehicle accreditation and drivers’ badges can also be submitted.

Accredited vehicles have the right to access the following locations (depending on the type of transport pass and the parking index assigned):

Submitting an accreditation application for a personal vehicle and drivers

The accreditation process for a personal vehicle and drivers consists of three steps, as illustrated below:

Before going to pick up your transport pass and driver badges, we recommend that you first confirm that they are ready to be issued.

Please observe the following rules:

Each transport pass is issued for a single specific vehicle and is linked to the vehicle’s data (mark, model, and registration number) and access rights and parking areas.

A transport pass or driver’s badge cannot be transferred to a third party. Should this occur, the pass and/or badge will be withdrawn and annulled.

The transport pass must be placed in the upper right-hand corner of the windscreen.

All vehicles entering the Forum territory shall be subject to inspection, and the driver and all passengers in the vehicle must present their accreditation badges for inspection. During the inspection, the vehicle must have its handbrake applied, and the boot must be open.

For areas with limited access, vehicles must follow the routes specified in the relevant plan in addition to all road signs.

In the event that these rules are violated, the transport pass and driver’s badge will be withdrawn and annulled.


Schedule for issuing transport passes and drivers’ badges

Transport passes and drivers’ badges are issued at Accreditation Centre 1. We strongly advise that you pick up your transport passes and drivers’ badges no later than 20 October 2019.

Accreditation point Date Time
Accreditation Centre 1
entrance pavilion to the Olympic Park
16–19 October 10:00–19:00
20 October 07:30–22:30
21 October 07:30–23:59
22–24 October 00:00–23:59
25 October 00:00–19:00
26 October 10:00–19:00

Picking up transport passes and drivers’ badges

Transport passes and drivers’ badges may be picked up in person by presenting an identity document (passport) or by a third party (an authorized representative) by presenting a power of attorney.

Third parties picking up transport passes and drivers’ badges by power of attorney must present the following:

* Power of attorney to collect transport passes and accreditation badges for drivers
Example of how to complete the power of attorney to pick up transport passes and accreditation badges for drivers

** Copies of passports will be returned once the badges are issued.

Contact information

For additional information, please contact the Forum information centre:

Phone:
+7 (495) 777 0511

Email:
russia-africa@roscongress.org

To participants in the Russia–Africa Economic Forum

Ladies and gentlemen,

It gives me great pleasure to welcome you at the opening of the Russia–Africa Economic Forum.

The rich history of relations between Africa and Russia has never seen an event of a similar scale. Members of government agencies and business community, and experts are meeting at this Forum to substantively discuss the current status and prospects of cooperation and a wide range of topical issues of the world economy.

Today, the countries of Africa are well on their way towards social, economic, scientific and technological development, and are playing a significant role in international affairs. They are strengthening mutually beneficial integration processes within the African Union and other regional and sub regional organizations across the continent.

In recent years, the traditionally friendly ties of partnership between Russia and Africa have gained new momentum, both at a bilateral level and in various multilateral formats. In addition to preserving our past experience of successful cooperation, we have also managed to make significant new steps forward. Trade and investment are growing dynamically, and new joint projects are under way in extractive industries, agriculture, healthcare, and education. Russian companies are ready to offer their scientific and technological developments to their African partners, and share their experience of upgrading energy, transport and communications infrastructures.

I hope that the Forum will help identify new areas and forms of cooperation, put forward promising joint initiatives that will bring the collaboration between Russia and Africa to a qualitatively new level and contribute to the development of our economies and the prosperity of our peoples.

I wish the Forum’s participants fruitful work and all the best.

Vladimir Putin

The Russia–Africa Summit, which is taking place in Sochi on 23–24 October 2019, encapsulates the historically friendly relations between the African continent and the Russian Federation. This Summit carries great significance as it is the first of its kind to emerge during a period of major global and international transformations. In response to the aspirations of the people it is representing, the Summit intends to build a comprehensive framework for expanding Russian–African relations into broader horizons of joint cooperation across different fields.

The African nations and Russia share a common understanding of international relations, based on the principles of respect for the rule of international law, equality, non-interference in the internal affairs of states, and the peaceful resolution of disputes. Both sides affirm their commitment to support multilateral actions to oppose new international threats, be they terrorism and extremism in all their forms, or declining growth rates. The two sides share a firm conviction regarding the importance of developing trade flows and supporting mutual investment in such a way as to ensure security, peace and development for the African and Russian people.

African countries have huge potential and opportunities that will allow them, once efforts to streamline their economies have been achieved, to emerge as real global players. In recent years, the nations of this continent have achieved major successes spanning the political, economic, social and administrative spheres. Africa has flourished in terms of growth over the past decade, reaching a continent-wide growth rate of 3.55% in 2018.

The African Union Summit, which was held in Niger in July 2019, continued the efforts of the African countries and saw the African Continental Free Trade Agreement come into force, along with its operational instruments. The agreement is one of the key objectives of Agenda 2063, an African development strategy that has been created to address the African people’s desire for prosperity and decent living standards.

These successes are opening up wide-ranging prospects for cooperation between African countries and the Russian Federation, and confirm the determination of African governments and their people to cooperate with multiple partners in order to establish mutually beneficial relations.

With this in mind, we express our hopes that the Russia–Africa Summit will help in the establishment of constructive strategic relations, based on partnership between two sides across various fields, and in the service of fulfilling the hopes and aspirations of the African people and their friends in Russia.

President of the Arab Republic of Egypt
Abdelfattah ALSISI

Участники Форума могут аккредитовать личный автомобиль для проезда к КПП 1, расположенному в непосредственной близости от Парка науки и искусства «Сириус» . Подробнее ознакомиться с условиями, а также подать заявку на аккредитацию личного автомобиля и водителей можно в Личном кабинете.

Аккредитованные автомобили имеют право доступа (в зависимости от типа транспортного пропуска и обозначенного на нем индекса парковки):

Оформление заявки на аккредитацию личного автомобиля

Оформление заявки на аккредитацию личного автомобиля и водителей состоит из шагов 1–3 из схемы ниже:

Перед получением транспортного пропуска и баджей водителей рекомендуем заранее уточнить информацию об их готовности.

Просим вас соблюдать следующие правила:

Транспортный пропуск является индивидуальным для каждого автомобиля и привязан к его реквизитам (марке, модели, регистрационному номеру), правам проезда и парковки.

Передача транспортного пропуска или баджа водителя третьим лицам запрещена. В случае передачи транспортного пропуска и баджей водителей третьим лицам пропуск и баджи будут изъяты и аннулированы.

Транспортный пропуск должен быть размещен на лобовом стекле автомобиля.

При подъезде к территории проведения Форума автомобиль подлежит процедуре осмотра и досмотра, при этом водитель и все пассажиры, находящиеся в автомобиле, предъявляют аккредитационные баджи для проверки. Во время проверки автомобиль должен быть поставлен на ручной тормоз, багажник необходимо открыть.

Движение автомобилей на территории с ограниченным доступом осуществляется согласно схеме движения и дорожным знакам.

Нарушение правил дорожного движения влечет за собой аннуляцию и изъятие транспортного пропуска и баджей водителей.


График выдачи транспортных пропусков и баджей водителей

Выдача транспортных пропусков и баджей водителей осуществляется в Центре аккредитации № 1. Настоятельно рекомендуем получить транспортные пропуска и баджи водителей до 20 октября.

Пункт аккредитации Дата Время
Центр аккредитации № 1
входной павильон в Олимпийский парк
16–19 октября 10:00–19:00
20 октября 07:30–22:30
21 октября 07:30–23:59
22–24 октября 00:00–23:59
25 октября 00:00–19:00
26 октября 10:00–19:00

Получение транспортных пропусков и баджей водителей

Транспортные пропуска и баджи водителей можно получить лично при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность (паспорт), или третьим лицом по доверенности.

В случае получения транспортных пропусков и баджей водителей третьим лицом по доверенности доверенному лицу необходимо предъявить:

* Доверенность на получение транспортных пропусков и аккредитационных баджей водителей
Образец заполнения доверенности на получение транспортных пропусков и аккредитационных баджей водителей

** Копии паспортов будут возвращены после получения баджей.

Контакты

За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь в информационный центр Форума:

Телефон:
+7 (495) 777 0511

Email:
russia-africa@roscongress.org

Участникам Экономического форума Россия – Африка

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Сердечно приветствую вас по случаю открытия Экономического форума Россия – Африка!

Столь масштабное мероприятие не имеет аналогов в богатой истории российско-африканских отношений. Представители государственных ведомств, деловых и экспертных кругов наших стран встречаются, чтобы обстоятельно обсудить текущее состояние и перспективы сотрудничества, а также многие актуальные проблемы мировой экономики.

Сегодня государства Африки уверенно движутся по пути социально-экономического и научно-технического развития, играют значимую роль в международных делах. В рамках Африканского союза, а также различных региональных и субрегиональных структур континента налаживаются взаимовыгодные интеграционные процессы.

Российско-африканские связи, которые традиционно носят дружественный, партнерский характер, в последние годы заметно активизировались как на двустороннем уровне, так и в различных многосторонних форматах. Удалось не только сохранить накопленный в прошлом опыт плодотворного сотрудничества, но и добиться новых существенных успехов. Хорошую динамику демонстрируют показатели товарооборота и инвестиционных потоков, разрабатываются совместные проекты в сферах добывающей промышленности, сельского хозяйства, здравоохранения и образования. Российские компании готовы предложить африканским партнерам свои научно-технологические наработки, опыт модернизации энергетической, транспортной и коммуникационной инфраструктуры.

Рассчитываю, что в ходе Форума будут намечены новые направления и формы кооперации, выдвинуты перспективные совместные инициативы, которые позволят вывести взаимодействие между Россией и Африкой на качественно новый уровень, послужат развитию наших экономик и благополучию наших народов.

Искренне желаю вам успешной работы и всего самого доброго!

В. Путин

Саммит Россия – Африка, который пройдет в Сочи 23–24 октября 2019 года, олицетворяет исторические дружеские связи между Африканским континентом и Российской Федерацией. Данный Саммит имеет большое значение, поскольку он является первым в своем роде в период крупных глобальных и международных преобразований и в ответ на чаяния народов направлен на создание комплексных рамок для продвижения российско-африканских отношений к более широким горизонтам совместного сотрудничества в различных областях.

Африканские страны и Россия исходят из общих позиций в международных действиях, основанных на принципах уважения норм международного права, равенства, невмешательства во внутренние дела государств, мирного разрешения споров и подтверждения приверженности многосторонних действий в соответствии с аналогичным видением двух сторон противостоянию новым международным вызовам. Терроризм и экстремизм во всех его формах, снижение темпов роста и твердое убеждение обеих сторон в важности развития торгового обмена и поддержки взаимных инвестиций таким образом, чтобы обеспечить безопасность, мир и развитие для народов Африканского континента и России.

Африканские страны обладают огромным потенциалом и возможностями, которые позволят им после оптимизации войти в число развивающихся экономических держав. За последние годы страны континента достигли больших успехов по всем политическим, экономическим, социальным и управленческим вопросам. За последнее десятилетие Африка преуспела в темпах роста, достигнув уровня в 3,55% в 2018 году.

В продолжение усилий африканских стран на саммите Африканского союза в Нигере в июле 2019 года было отмечено вступление в силу Африканского континентального соглашения о свободной торговле, включая запуск его инструментов. Данное соглашение является одной из главных целей стратегии развития Африки до 2063 года и призвано способствовать удовлетворению надежд африканского народа на процветание и достойную жизнь.

Эти успехи открывают широкие перспективы сотрудничества между африканскими странами и Российской Федерацией и подтверждают решимость правительств африканских стран и их народов к сотрудничеству с разными партнерами в целях установления взаимовыгодных отношений.

В этом контексте мы рассчитываем на то, что Саммит Россия – Африка будет способствовать установлению конструктивных стратегических отношений, основанных на сотрудничестве между двумя сторонами в различных областях, что поможет в реализации надежд и чаяний африканских народов и дружественного российского народа.

Президент Арабской Республики Египет
Абдель Фаттах Аль-Сиси