Russian Presidential Aide (Chairman of the Organizing Committee)

  • KOBYAKOV Anton A.
    Russian Presidential Advisor (Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee - Executive Secretary)

  • USTINOV Vladimir V.
    Plenipotentiary Representative of the Russian President in the Southern Federal District

  • KONDRATYEV Veniamin I.
    Head of Administration (Governor) of the Krasnodar Territory

  • ABRAMOVA Irina O.
    Director of the Institute for African Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences

  • BOGDANOV Mikhail L.
    Special Presidential Representative for the Middle East and Africa, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Russia

  • BORUKAEV Oleg B.
    Deputy Director of the Federal Service of the Russian National Guard

  • GOROVOY Alexander V.
    First Deputy Minister of Interior Affairs of Russia

  • GUROVICH Andrey M.
    Deputy Minister for Emergency Situations of Russia

  • DYACHENKO Sergey V.
    Deputy Director of the Russian Federal Security Service

  • ZHILENKOV Roman N.
    Deputy Head of the Russian Foreign Intelligence Service

  • IVANOV Konstantin A.
    Deputy Head of the Russian Presidential Protocol Office

  • ILYICHEV Philip G.
    Deputy Head of the Presidential Foreign Policy Directorate

  • KATYRIN Sergey N.
    President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

  • KVASOV Aleksey G.
    Deputy Head of the Presidential Experts’ Directorate

  • KRAEVOY Sergey A.
    Deputy Minister of Health of the Russian Federation

  • KRASNOV Valery N.
    First Vice-President of Vi Holding Group

  • KRYUCHKOV Vladimir V.
    Head of the Control Service of the Russian Federal Security Service

  • LIVINSKY Pavel A.
    General Director of ROSSETI PJSC

  • MAKSIMOV Timur I.
    Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

  • MAMONOV Mikhail V.
    Deputy Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation

  • MANILOVA Alla Y.
    State Secretary and Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation

  • MARGELOV Mikhail V.
    Vice President of Transneft PJSC

  • MIKHAYLOV Sergey V.
    General Director of ITAR-TASS News Agency

  • NERADKO Alexander V.
    Head of Federal Agency for Air Transport

  • OSMAKOV Vasily S.
    Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

  • PAKHOMOV Anatoly N.
    Mayor of Sochi

  • POPOVA Anna Y.
    Head of the Federal Service for the Oversight of Consumer Protection and Welfare

  • SLEPNEV Andrey A.
    General Director of the Russian Export Center

  • STORCHAK Sergey A.
    Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation

  • STUGLEV Alexander A.
    Chairman of the Board and CEO of the Roscongress Foundation

  • UMAKHANOV Ilyas Mohammed-Salamovich
    Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation

  • FOMIN Alexander V.
    Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation

  • FRADKOV Pavel M.
    Deputy Head of the Presidential Administrative Directorate

  • TSYBULIN Andrey M.
    Chief of the Presidential Press and Information Office of the Russian Federation

  • SHMELEVA Elena V.
    Head of the Talent and Success Foundation

  • SHOKHIN Alexander N.
    President of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

  • YURCHIK Alexander A.
    Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation