Forum Partner status is prestigious and is granted to successful companies and recognized members of the business community. Partner status opens up the most effective opportunities for business promotion at the Russia–Africa Economic Forum.

Benefits of becoming a partner

Unique business programme participation packages, including the option to hold a business event, presentation, or press conference

An audience of participants made up of heads of state, members of government, regional leaders from across Russia, and top executives from major companies

Media support to help maximize your company’s visibility at the Forum

The ability to invite business partners to the Forum and the company’s business events held as part of the Forum

Your own personal manager at the Roscongress Foundation

Partnership offers

General Partner

The prestigious status of General Partner is assigned to major companies which are recognized leaders in the commercial sector.

These partners receive priority access to all events on the business programme, as well as publicity from leading Russian and international media. They also have the option to set up their own networking areas; plan and hold events as part of the Forum’s business and cultural programmes; and present new projects and services to an exclusive audience.

Partner

Partner is a key participant of the event and has a wide range of tools to promote their business.

Among them, unequipped area for construction to present investment projects, an opportunity to organize an event, a presentation or a press conference, a chance for senior executives to participate in the business programme discussions, and have their logos appear on print materials and advertising spaces at the Forum venue.

Business Programme Partner

A Business Programme Partner, in addition to sharing the Forum’s values, is able to offer its own original and deep insights on topics included in the business programme.

Speakers from the partner company have the opportunity to participate in events on the Forum business programme on a priority basis.

Organizing Partner

Collaborating in the organization of the Forum provides a company with excellent promotion opportunities through product placements, presentations, tasting events, and providing services to participants.

Additional options include the allocation of a space to construct a branded stand with networking area and catering services.

Official Car of the Forum

For a few days the participants will get around using Forum’s official car and will get to appreciate the vehicle’s design, dynamic characteristics and comfort.

The status provides an opportunity to organize an outside exhibition or a car podium in the entrance area to demonstrate the

Contacts

If you are interested in becoming a partner of the Russia–Africa Economic Forum, please do not hesitate to email us at partners@roscongress.org or fill in an application form, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Become a partner

To participants in the Russia–Africa Economic Forum

Ladies and gentlemen,

It gives me great pleasure to welcome you at the opening of the Russia–Africa Economic Forum.

The rich history of relations between Africa and Russia has never seen an event of a similar scale. Members of government agencies and business community, and experts are meeting at this Forum to substantively discuss the current status and prospects of cooperation and a wide range of topical issues of the world economy.

Today, the countries of Africa are well on their way towards social, economic, scientific and technological development, and are playing a significant role in international affairs. They are strengthening mutually beneficial integration processes within the African Union and other regional and sub regional organizations across the continent.

In recent years, the traditionally friendly ties of partnership between Russia and Africa have gained new momentum, both at a bilateral level and in various multilateral formats. In addition to preserving our past experience of successful cooperation, we have also managed to make significant new steps forward. Trade and investment are growing dynamically, and new joint projects are under way in extractive industries, agriculture, healthcare, and education. Russian companies are ready to offer their scientific and technological developments to their African partners, and share their experience of upgrading energy, transport and communications infrastructures.

I hope that the Forum will help identify new areas and forms of cooperation, put forward promising joint initiatives that will bring the collaboration between Russia and Africa to a qualitatively new level and contribute to the development of our economies and the prosperity of our peoples.

I wish the Forum’s participants fruitful work and all the best.

Vladimir Putin

The Russia–Africa Summit, which is taking place in Sochi on 23–24 October 2019, encapsulates the historically friendly relations between the African continent and the Russian Federation. This Summit carries great significance as it is the first of its kind to emerge during a period of major global and international transformations. In response to the aspirations of the people it is representing, the Summit intends to build a comprehensive framework for expanding Russian–African relations into broader horizons of joint cooperation across different fields.

The African nations and Russia share a common understanding of international relations, based on the principles of respect for the rule of international law, equality, non-interference in the internal affairs of states, and the peaceful resolution of disputes. Both sides affirm their commitment to support multilateral actions to oppose new international threats, be they terrorism and extremism in all their forms, or declining growth rates. The two sides share a firm conviction regarding the importance of developing trade flows and supporting mutual investment in such a way as to ensure security, peace and development for the African and Russian people.

African countries have huge potential and opportunities that will allow them, once efforts to streamline their economies have been achieved, to emerge as real global players. In recent years, the nations of this continent have achieved major successes spanning the political, economic, social and administrative spheres. Africa has flourished in terms of growth over the past decade, reaching a continent-wide growth rate of 3.55% in 2018.

The African Union Summit, which was held in Niger in July 2019, continued the efforts of the African countries and saw the African Continental Free Trade Agreement come into force, along with its operational instruments. The agreement is one of the key objectives of Agenda 2063, an African development strategy that has been created to address the African people’s desire for prosperity and decent living standards.

These successes are opening up wide-ranging prospects for cooperation between African countries and the Russian Federation, and confirm the determination of African governments and their people to cooperate with multiple partners in order to establish mutually beneficial relations.

With this in mind, we express our hopes that the Russia–Africa Summit will help in the establishment of constructive strategic relations, based on partnership between two sides across various fields, and in the service of fulfilling the hopes and aspirations of the African people and their friends in Russia.

President of the Arab Republic of Egypt
Abdelfattah ALSISI

Партнер Форума – это престижный статус, который предоставляется успешным компаниям, признанным участникам бизнес-сообщества. Статус партнера открывает самые эффективные возможности по продвижению бизнеса на площадке Экономического форума Россия – Африка.

Что получает партнер?

Уникальные форматы участия в деловой программе, укрепление связей, обмен опытом, знакомство с мировыми тенденциями, возможность организовать презентацию или пресс-конференцию.

Аудиторию свыше 8500 человек, среди которых политические и деловые лидеры Африки, главы государств, представители органов власти, первые лица ведущих корпораций, СМИ, эксперты по финансированию торговли и развитию экспорта в Африке.

Информационную поддержку, которая сделает участие вашей компании в Форуме максимально заметным.

Возможность использования платформы мероприятия для бизнес-коммуникаций, проведения переговоров любого уровня, представления разработок и проектов в рамках выставочного пространства, участия в культурной программе.

Персонального менеджера со стороны Фонда Росконгресс.

Предложения партнерства

Генеральный партнер

Генеральный партнер Форума — престижный статус, который предоставляется крупнейшим компаниям — признанным лидерам бизнеса.

Статус дает возможность принимать участие во всех мероприятиях деловой программы на приоритетной основе, получать информационную поддержку от ведущих российских и иностранных СМИ, организовывать собственные зоны делового общения, формировать и проводить мероприятия в рамках деловой и культурной программы Форума, представлять новые проекты и услуги уникальной аудитории Форума.

Партнер

Партнер Форума является ключевым участником мероприятия и обладает широким набором инструментов для продвижения бизнеса.

Среди них: площадь для демонстрации инвестиционных проектов, возможность организовать в рамках Форума деловое мероприятие, презентацию или пресс-конференцию, участие руководства компании в дискуссиях деловой программы, размещение логотипа компании на рекламных поверхностях и информационных ресурсах Форума.

Партнер по деловой программе

Партнер по деловой программе является единомышленником Форума, способным предложить оригинальный и глубокий анализ тем, включенных в деловую программу.

Спикеры компании-партнера получают возможность принимать участие в мероприятиях деловой программы Форума.

Партнер по организации

Содействие в организации Форума дает компании прекрасные возможности для продвижения бизнеса благодаря предоставлению своей продукции и оказанию услуг участникам мероприятия.

В качестве дополнительной опции предусмотрена возможность выделения площади под застройку стенда с зоной делового общения и оказания услуг кейтеринга.

Официальный автомобиль Форума

В течение нескольких дней участники будут передвигаться на Официальном автомобиле Форума и по достоинству смогут оценить его элегантный дизайн, динамические характеристики, удобство и комфорт.

Статус дает возможность организовать презентационную зону в рамках уличного пространства, установить автомобильный подиум в зоне входной группы площадки Форума для демонстрации новых моделей бренда и ознакомления с философией и амбициозными планами компании. Также Партнеру предоставляется поддержка информационными и рекламными ресурсами Форума.

Контактная информация

Если вас заинтересовала возможность стать партнером Экономического форума Россия – Африка, вы можете написать нам на электронную почту partners@roscongress.org или заполнить заявку, и мы в ближайшее время свяжемся с вами.

Стать партнером

Участникам Экономического форума Россия – Африка

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Сердечно приветствую вас по случаю открытия Экономического форума Россия – Африка!

Столь масштабное мероприятие не имеет аналогов в богатой истории российско-африканских отношений. Представители государственных ведомств, деловых и экспертных кругов наших стран встречаются, чтобы обстоятельно обсудить текущее состояние и перспективы сотрудничества, а также многие актуальные проблемы мировой экономики.

Сегодня государства Африки уверенно движутся по пути социально-экономического и научно-технического развития, играют значимую роль в международных делах. В рамках Африканского союза, а также различных региональных и субрегиональных структур континента налаживаются взаимовыгодные интеграционные процессы.

Российско-африканские связи, которые традиционно носят дружественный, партнерский характер, в последние годы заметно активизировались как на двустороннем уровне, так и в различных многосторонних форматах. Удалось не только сохранить накопленный в прошлом опыт плодотворного сотрудничества, но и добиться новых существенных успехов. Хорошую динамику демонстрируют показатели товарооборота и инвестиционных потоков, разрабатываются совместные проекты в сферах добывающей промышленности, сельского хозяйства, здравоохранения и образования. Российские компании готовы предложить африканским партнерам свои научно-технологические наработки, опыт модернизации энергетической, транспортной и коммуникационной инфраструктуры.

Рассчитываю, что в ходе Форума будут намечены новые направления и формы кооперации, выдвинуты перспективные совместные инициативы, которые позволят вывести взаимодействие между Россией и Африкой на качественно новый уровень, послужат развитию наших экономик и благополучию наших народов.

Искренне желаю вам успешной работы и всего самого доброго!

В. Путин

Саммит Россия – Африка, который пройдет в Сочи 23–24 октября 2019 года, олицетворяет исторические дружеские связи между Африканским континентом и Российской Федерацией. Данный Саммит имеет большое значение, поскольку он является первым в своем роде в период крупных глобальных и международных преобразований и в ответ на чаяния народов направлен на создание комплексных рамок для продвижения российско-африканских отношений к более широким горизонтам совместного сотрудничества в различных областях.

Африканские страны и Россия исходят из общих позиций в международных действиях, основанных на принципах уважения норм международного права, равенства, невмешательства во внутренние дела государств, мирного разрешения споров и подтверждения приверженности многосторонних действий в соответствии с аналогичным видением двух сторон противостоянию новым международным вызовам. Терроризм и экстремизм во всех его формах, снижение темпов роста и твердое убеждение обеих сторон в важности развития торгового обмена и поддержки взаимных инвестиций таким образом, чтобы обеспечить безопасность, мир и развитие для народов Африканского континента и России.

Африканские страны обладают огромным потенциалом и возможностями, которые позволят им после оптимизации войти в число развивающихся экономических держав. За последние годы страны континента достигли больших успехов по всем политическим, экономическим, социальным и управленческим вопросам. За последнее десятилетие Африка преуспела в темпах роста, достигнув уровня в 3,55% в 2018 году.

В продолжение усилий африканских стран на саммите Африканского союза в Нигере в июле 2019 года было отмечено вступление в силу Африканского континентального соглашения о свободной торговле, включая запуск его инструментов. Данное соглашение является одной из главных целей стратегии развития Африки до 2063 года и призвано способствовать удовлетворению надежд африканского народа на процветание и достойную жизнь.

Эти успехи открывают широкие перспективы сотрудничества между африканскими странами и Российской Федерацией и подтверждают решимость правительств африканских стран и их народов к сотрудничеству с разными партнерами в целях установления взаимовыгодных отношений.

В этом контексте мы рассчитываем на то, что Саммит Россия – Африка будет способствовать установлению конструктивных стратегических отношений, основанных на сотрудничестве между двумя сторонами в различных областях, что поможет в реализации надежд и чаяний африканских народов и дружественного российского народа.

Президент Арабской Республики Египет
Абдель Фаттах Аль-Сиси